Events Calendar
« April 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President:  Christie Hurst
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect:  Savannah Ahrens
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President:  Mara Brosy-Wiwchar
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair:  Julianna Schump
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Barbara Frare
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Alison Weston
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Lesa Bierdron and Michele Marquitz
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Amanda Sammartino
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance:  Erika Lehman
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Morgan Kozin
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Christie Wilbur
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Kristen Krueger
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day:  Ethnie Treick
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Audrea Kappert
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Joslyn McGriff
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Mary Francis
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Imagination Series:  Jill Ballweg-Zimbric
imagination@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing:  Kelly Geary
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Jessica Hanna
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Party for a Purpose:  Sarah Renee Hardin
party@jlfortcollins.org

Placement:  Mayan Smith
placement@jlfortcollins.org

Training:  Sara Howshar and Landon Oldham
training@jlfortcollins.org