Events Calendar
« December 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tue 18

Board Meeting

December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President:  Amanda Sammartino
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Mara Brosy-Wiwchar
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President:  Morgan Colwell
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair:  Becky Karasko
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Ann Everheart Neal
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Alison Weston
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Deanna McCrery and Cathy Brown
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Kelly Geary
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance:  Terri Kung
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Ethnie Treick
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Jessica Hanna
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Mackeigan Wuest
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day:  Abby Jones
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Julie Sass
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Events: Morgan Vanek
events@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Kristin Jaeger
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Mary Francis
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Imagination Series:  Lisa Mockler
imagination@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing:  Leslie Obletz
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Krista Janeschek
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Placement:  Savannah Kacher
placement@jlfortcollins.org

Training:  Julie Murphy/Monica Peterson
training@jlfortcollins.org