Events Calendar
« October 2019 » loading...
S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Tue 15

Board Meeting

October 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President:  Kelly Agnew
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Alison Weston
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President:  Morgan Colwell
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair:  Becky Karasko
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Ann Everheart Neal
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Samantha Powers
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Karen Graham and Cathy Brown
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Leslie Obletz
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance:  Terri Kung
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Ethnie Treick
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Ali Bischak
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Courtney Allen
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day:  Alyx Norell
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Morgan Vanek
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Amanda Sammartino
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Nicki Frank
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Imagination Series:  Karin Kurtz
imagination@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing:  Mackeigan Wuest
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Marissa Banninga
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Placement:  Kristin Jaeger
placement@jlfortcollins.org

Training:  Torii Kapavik
training@jlfortcollins.org