Events Calendar
« February 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Tue 20

Board Meeting

February 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 28

Garden Tour Committee Meeting

February 28 @ 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue 06

General Membership Meeting

March 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat 10

March DIAD

March 10 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President:  Savannah Ahrens
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Amanda Sammartino
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President:  Mara Brosy-Wiwchar
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair:  Julianna Schump
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Janese Younger
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Alison Weston
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Deanna McCrery and Michele Marquitz
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Kelly Geary
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance:  Audrea Kappert
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Morgan Colwell
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Jessica Hanna
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Mackeigan Wuest
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day:  Ethnie Treick
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Julie Sass
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Alexandra Reuter
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Mary Francis
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Imagination Series:  Jill Ballweg-Zimbric
imagination@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing:  Abby Jones
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Krista Janeschek
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Placement:  Savannah Kacher
placement@jlfortcollins.org

Training:  Monica Pflugh
training@jlfortcollins.org