

JUNIOR LEAGUE OF FORT COLLINS ABSENTEE BALLOT

Motion for Vote at General Membership Meeting on March 3, 2020:

The Nominating Committee moves that the following slate of leaders be approved by membership for the 2020 - 2021 League year.

Board of Directors

President: Alison Weston President Elect: Morgan Vanek Executive Vice President: Courtney Allen Lussenhop Treasurer: Emily Sutton Secretary: Samantha Powers

Management Council

VP of Programs: Nicki Frank VP of Finance: Amanda Sammartino

Nominating Committee

Juliana Schump Savannah Ahrens

Vote:	 	
Name:	 	
Signature:	 	
Date:		

Ballots must be submitted to <u>secretary@jlfortcollins.org</u> by 4:00 p.m. on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to be counted.

