Events Calendar
« September 2022 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Tue 27

Board Meeting – INTERNAL MEETING

September 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

About Us – Leadership

About Us – Leadership

Board of Directors
President: Morgan Gleasman Pollock
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Vacant
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President: Nicki Frank
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President-Elect: Juliana Schump
evpelect@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair: Jen Lahman
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Brianne Warren
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Lauren McKnight
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Michele Marquitz
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Sharon Steel
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance: Yvonne Brown
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Nicole Hicks
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Julie Sass
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Jackie Christman & Tressa Penrod-Kaiser
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion:  Morgan Carpenter
DEI@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development & Events:  Kristi Lundhal & Madisen Golden
donate@jlfortcollins.org
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Shannon Ireland
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing: Sharon Steel
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Juliana Schump
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.