Events Calendar
« October 2021 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

About Us – Leadership

About Us – Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President: Morgan Vanek
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Morgan Gleasman
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President: Amanda Sammartino
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair: Ethnie Treick
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Emily Sutton
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Melanie Spillane
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Mary Lynn Jones and Michele Marquitz
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Melanie Armenti
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance: Juliana Schump
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Nicki Frank
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Julie Sass
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Nicki Frank
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day/Training:  Lane Bryant
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Yvonne Brown
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Madisen Golden
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Shannon Ireland
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing: Chelsea Padgett
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Courtney Lussenhop
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Placement: Mackeigan Wuest
placement@jlfortcollins.org

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.