Events Calendar
« August 2020 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tue 25

Board Meeting

August 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Leadership

Leadership Website Header
Board of Directors
President: Alison Weston
president@jlfortcollins.org

President Elect: Morgan Vanek
preselect@jlfortcollins.org

Executive Vice President: Courtney Allen
execvp@jlfortcollins.org

Nominating Chair: Ethnie Treick
nominating@jlfortcollins.org

Treasurer:  Emily Sutton
treasurer@jlfortcollins.org

Secretary:  Samantha Powers
secretary@jlfortcollins.org

Sustainer Representatives: Karen Graham and Mary Lynn Jones
sustainers@jlfortcollins.org

Management Council
Vice President of Communications:  Leslie Obletz
vpcomm@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Finance: Amanda Sammartino
vpfin@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Programs:  Nicki Frank
vpprog@jlfortcollins.org

Vice President of Training and Membership:  Madisen Golden
vpmember@jlfortcollins.org

Committee Chairs
Career Closet:  Nicole Hicks
careercloset@jlfortcollins.org

Done-in-a-Day:  Lane Bryant
diad@jlfortcollins.org

Fund Development:  Kayla Morales and Autumn O’Brien
donate@jlfortcollins.org

Garden Tour:  Jillian Fresa and Amanda Sammartino
gardentour@jlfortcollins.org

Hunger Initiative:  Shannon Ireland
snacks4schools@jlfortcollins.org

Imagination Series:  Karin Kurtz
imagination@jlfortcollins.org

Marketing: Tiffany Whitsitt
marketing@jlfortcollins.org

New Member:  Katie Foster
newmember@jlfortcollins.org

Placement: Timothea Swanson
placement@jlfortcollins.org

Training: Morgan Gleasman
training@jlfortcollins.org